Skip to main content

Kontakt: Verein / Vorstand / Abteilungsleiter / Übungsleiter

SG / DJK Dörenhagen e.V. 1946

Johannes Schulz
Sonnenhügel 7
33178 Borchen-Dörenhagen

Telefon: 0176/60866188
E-Mail: info@djk-doerenhagen.de

1. Vorsitzender Johannes Schulz johannes.schulz@djk-doerenhagen.de 0176/60866188  
2. Vorsitzender Guido Westerheide guido.westerheide@djk-doerenhagen.de    
1. Geschäftsführer Ludger Hoischen ludger.hoischen@djk-doerenhagen.de    
2. Geschäftsführer Jens Beyer info@djk-doerenhagen.de    
1. Kassiererin Katja Mönikes info@djk-doerenhagen.de 05293/8306  
2. Kassierer Brain Seidel brain.seidel@djk-doerenhagen.de    
3. Kassiererin Michaela Niggemeier michaela.niggemeier@djk-doerenhagen.de    
Breitensportwartin Birgit Benesch Birgit.benesch-kock@web.de 05293/931055  
Beisitzer Mitgliederverwaltung Wilhelm Humbert wilhelm.humbert@djk-doerenhagen.de 05293/2299591  
         
AbteilungsleiterInnen        
ÜbungsleiterInnen        
Dienstagsgymnastik Wilma Hölscher info@djk-doerenhagen.de 05293/727  
Frauen- Gymnastik Helena Bechstedt info@djk-doerenhagen.de    
Frauensport Mary Ewers info@djk-doerenhagen.de    
HallenFußballClub Franz-Josef Daniel info@djk-doerenhagen.de    
HipHop Jugend Marie Westerheide info@djk-doerenhagen.de    
HipHop Kinder Christine Magda info@djk-doerenhagen.de    
Kinderturnen Doro Indlekofer info@djk-doerenhagen.de 0170/4117110  
Laufkurs Manuela Lüke-Spottke info@djk-doerenhagen.de 05293/930766  
Line Dance Mary Ewers info@djk-doerenhagen.de    
Modern Arnis Severine Theda-Tegethoff info@djk-doerenhagen.de    
Modern Arnis Lena Wilhelm lenawilhelm13@gmail.com    
Modern Arnis André Dawson info@djk-doerenhagen.de    
Montagssportler Anton Rüsing info@djk-doerenhagen.de    
Montagssportler Wilma Hölscher info@djk-doerenhagen.de 05293/727  
Pilates T. H. info@djk-doerenhagen.de    
Rücken- Gymnastik Conny Künkler info@djk-doerenhagen.de 05251/38405  
Sonntag Kinder Sport Wilma Hölscher info@djk-doerenhagen.de 05293/727  
Sonntag Kinder Sport Andreas Groneberg info@djk-doerenhagen.de    
Sonntag Kinder Sport Christian Buschmeier buschmeierc@gmail.com 0160/96944656  
Step Aerobic Wilma Hölscher info@djk-doerenhagen.de 05293/727
Tabata T. H. info@djk-doerenhagen.de    
Tanzgarde Michèle Gottwick gottwick@gmx.de    
Tennis Gunnar Amedick info@djk-doerenhagen.de 0151/14040220  
Tennis Carsten Hartmann tc_doerenhagen@web.de 0170/9055293  
Tennis Kai Wittenburg info@djk-doerenhagen.de 0172/5618930  
Volleyball Manfred Weichel manfred.weichel@gmail.com    
Wandergruppe Gunnar Amedick info@djk-doerenhagen.de 0151/14040220  

To top